Follow Ravensong to join the conversation.

When you follow Ravensong, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.




Ravensong is releaseing a full length album in 2020 called 'Spooky Action at a DIstance' . The band line up as of January 2020 is
Calvin Batley - Guitar , Vocals
Nelson Curado - Drums
Tom Heck - Bass

We can't wait to see you soon!